Mark Hamill Voices The Joker In LEGO DC Super-Villains

Joker LEGO DC Super-Villains Key Art

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, The LEGO Group and DC Entertainment have revealed the cast that has lent their voices to LEGO DC Super-Villains.

That has seen Michael Ironside voice longtime Justice League nemesis Darkseid, who will fight with the best of the bad for control of the planet.

The rest of the voice-over cast includes Mark Hamill (The Joker), Kevin Conroy (Batman), Fred Tatasciore (Clayface, Doomsday, Killer Croc), Gina Torres (Superwoman), Brandon Routh (Shazam), Gilbert Gottfried (Mister Mxyzptlk), Mark Rolston (Deathstroke), Scott Porter (Aquaman), Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee), Michael Rosenbaum (Flash), Tara Strong (Harley Quinn), C. Thomas Howell (Reverse-Flash), Cissy Jones (Lois Lane), Clancy Brown (Lex Luthor), Wally Wingert (Riddler), Tasia Valenza (Poison Ivy), Tom Kane (Commissioner Gordon), Lex Lang (Deathstorm), Travis Willingham (Superman), JB Blanc (Penguin, Ra’s al Ghul) and Eric Bauza (Mister Freeze), with many more.

LEGO DC Super-Villains will release for Nintendo Switch in North America on October 16th and in Europe on October 19th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Super Mario Party Kamek's Tantalizing Tower Screenshot

How To Unlock The Kamek’s Tantalizing Tower Board In Super Mario Party

Next Post
Mario Kart VR Screenshot

Mario Kart VR Races Into Union Station On HTC Vive

Related Posts