Mario Kart Tour Welcomes Builder Mario and Builder Toad

Builder Mario Mario Kart Tour Screenshot

Nintendo has announced that Builder Mario and Builder Toad are coming to Mario Kart Tour this week.

The construction duo will star in the Trick Tour which runs from 7am BST (8am CEST) on Wednesday 22nd April to 6.59am BST (7.59am CEST).

You will need to acquire the hardhat-wearing drivers from the Warp Pipe, which requires that you use Gems earned in-game or that can be bought.

Mario Kart Tour is free-to-start and is now available to download for iOS and Android devices on the App Store and Google Play Store.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Super Mario Maker 2 Preview Header

Super Mario Maker 2 Update 3.0.0 Now Available (With Patch Notes)

Next Post
Trials of Mana Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Image

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Event Adds Three Trials Of Mana Spirits

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider