Life Is Strange: True Colors And The Remastered Collection Are Coming To Nintendo Switch

Life Is Strange: True Colors Logo

Square Enix, DONTNOD Entertainment and Deck Nine have revealed that Life is Strange: True Colors and the Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will release on Nintendo Switch.

The Remastered Collection will bundle the BAFTA award-winning Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm for the portable home console, which have been “beautifully remastered with enhanced visuals and vastly improved animation using mocap technology.”

Life is Strange: True Colors will release on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 10th September 2021, with the Life is Strange: Remastered Collection out “later this year.”

Life is Strange Overview

Life Is Strange is an award-winning and critically acclaimed episodic adventure game that allows the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future.

Follow the story of Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price.

The pair soon find themselves investigating the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm Overview

Life is Strange: Before the Storm is a new three part; standalone adventure set three years before the first game in the BAFTA award-winning franchise.

You play as sixteen-year old Chloe Price who forms an unlikely friendship with Rachel Amber, a beautiful and popular girl destined for success.

When Rachel learns a secret about her family that threatens to destroy her world, it is her newfound friendship with Chloe that gives her the strength to carry on.

No longer alone the girls must confront each other’s demons and together, find a way to overcome them.

Life is Strange: True Colors Overview

A bold new era of the award-winning Life is Strange begins, with an all-new playable lead character and a thrilling mystery to solve!

Alex Chen has long suppressed her ‘curse’: the supernatural ability to experience, absorb and manipulate the strong emotions of others, which she sees as blazing, colored auras.

When her brother dies in a so-called accident, Alex must embrace her volatile power to find the truth – and uncover the dark secrets buried by a small town.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *