Let’s Sing Presents Queen Tracklist Confirmed

Let's Sing Presents Queen Screenshot

Ravenscourt and Voxler have confirmed the complete tracklist for Let’s Sing Presents Queen on Nintendo Switch.

Whether singing alone or sharing the stage with friends and family, you will have the chance to follow in the footsteps of the world’s greatest ever rock band with their legendary lead singer, Freddie Mercury.

You can either use the Let’s Sing Microphone smartphone app or a USB microphone to sing through several decades of all-time classic hits such as Bohemian Rhapsody, Bicycle Race, We Will Rock You, Another One Bits The Dust, I Want To Break Free and We Are the Champions.

Let’s Sing Presents Queen will release for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 2nd October 2020. It can be bought Solus (£34.99), with one microphone (£44.99) or with two microphones (£54.99).

Let’s Sing Presents Queen Full Tracklist

  • A Kind of Magic
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  • Headlong
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Innuendo
  • It’s A Hard Life
  • Killer Queen
  • Now I’m Here
  • One Vision
  • Play The Game
  • Princes Of The Universe
  • Radio Gaga
  • Save Me
  • Somebody To Love
  • The Invisible Man
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You’re My Best Friend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *