Let’s Sing Presents Queen Coming To Switch This October

Let's Sing Presents Queen Screenshot

Ravenscourt and Voxler have revealed that Let’s Sing Presents Queen will soon see release on Nintendo Switch.

With singing alone or sharing the stage with friends and family, you will have the chance to follow in the footsteps of the world’s greatest ever rock band with their legendary lead singer, Freddie Mercury.

Whether using the Let’s Sing Microphone smartphone app or a USB microphone, the game has 30 of Queen’s greatest hits for you to sing including Bohemian Rhapsody, Bicycle Race, We Will Rock You, Another One Bits The Dust, I Want To Break Free and We Are the Champions.

There are six game modes to participate in:

  • Classic: Take the stage alone or with friends. Hit the right notes, prove that you have what it takes to be a star and crack the high score!
  • Feat.: Teamwork is key! Grab a friend or even team up with the legendary Freddie Mercury in single-player mode. The better your voices match, the higher your “compatibility score”.
  • World Contest: It’s you against the world! Climb to the top of the leaderboard by challenging friends or another singer online on the other side of the world. The game will show your performances as if you were singing together.
  • Mix Tape 2.0: This game mode guarantees hours of fun and a playlist that’s never the same: Each Medley in this innovative game mode is a dynamically generated mix.
  • Jukebox: Lean back and enjoy a list of songs for your next jam session.
  • Let’s Party: The ultimate challenge for your Let’s Sing party! Two teams with up to four players each and only one mic per team face off in randomly chosen game modes to determine who the real stars are.

Let’s Sing Presents Queen will release for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 2nd October 2020. It can be bought Solus (£34.99), with one microphone (£44.99) or with two microphones (£54.99).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Arrog Screenshot

Arrog Coming To Switch Later This Year

Next Post
Interrogation: You Will Be Deceived Logo

Interrogation: You Will Be Deceived Now Available On Switch

Related Posts