Let’s Sing Country Coming To Nintendo Switch This October

Let's Sing Country Screenshot

Deep Silver and Voxler have announced that Let’s Sing Country will release on Nintendo Switch, which, for the first time, has been endorsed by Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment’s NOW That’s What I Call Music label.

Exclusive to GameStop at retail, whether you have a USB microphone on hand or want to use your phone as a microphone with the Let’s Sing Microphone app you will be able to follow in the footsteps of today’s country artists.

That can see you warble your way through Cody Johnson’s “On My Way to You,” Dustin Lynch’s “Small Town Boy,” or Jimmie Allen’s “Best Shot,” as well as chart-topping hits like Jake Owen’s “Down To The Honkytonk” or Bebe Rexha’s “Meant to Be” featuring Florida Georgia Line.

Whether singing solo or with your friends and family, there are five modes to play in Classic, Feat, World Contest, Mix Tape, and Jukebox.

The Let’s Sing Country track list has 30 modern and classic country songs that are:

1. Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line, ‘Meant to Be’
2. Cole Swindell, ‘You Should Be Here’
3. Darryl Worley, ‘Awful, Beautiful Life’
4. Kelsea Ballerini, ‘Peter Pan’
5. Lady Antebellum, ‘Just a Kiss’
6. Rascal Flatts, ‘These Days’
7. Sam Hunt, ‘Take your Time ‘
8. Toby Keith, ‘I Wanna Talk About Me’
9. Chris Janson, ‘Buy Me A Boat’
10. Dylan Scott, ‘My Girl’
11. Michael Ray, ‘Think A Little Less’
12. Granger Smith, ‘Backroad Song’
13. Joe Nichols, ‘Sunny and 75’
14. Jordan Davis, ‘Singles You Up’
15. Dierks Bentley, ‘Burning Man’
16. Dustin Lynch, ‘Small Town Boy’
17. Jimmie Allen, ‘Best Shot’
18. LoCash, ‘I Love This Life’
19. Devin Dawson, ‘All On Me’
20. Jon Pardi, ‘Dirt on My Boots’
21. Eric Church, ‘Round Here Buzz’
22. Lauren Alaina, ‘Road Less Traveled’
23. Jake Owen, ‘Down To The Honkytonk’
24. Chris Lane, ‘Fix’
25. Kacey Musgraves, ‘Follow Your Arrow’
26. Cody Johnson, ‘On My Way to You’
27. Dwight Yoakam & Buck Owens, ‘Streets Of Bakersfield’
28. George Strait, ‘The Chair’
29. Glen Campell, ‘Rhinestone Cowboy’
30. Kenny Rogers, ‘The Gambler’

Let’s Sing Country will release for Nintendo Switch in the United States on October 25th priced at $44.99.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *