Let’s Dance with Mel B to feature 28-strong track list

mel b

Ubisoft have today confirmed the 28-strong track list for their latest dance title, Let’s Dance with Mel B.

Ensuring that there are a variety of dance styles on offer, you’ll be able to enjoy popular Urban, Pop, R&B, Latin, Club and Party Classics. Tracks range from the modern to well-known classics, including artists such as Lady Gaga, Pussy Cat Dolls, Rihanna, Mika, Gloria Gaynor, and Culture Club.

Developed by motion tracking specialist Lightning Fish studios, the diversity of content provided guarantees players a fun atmosphere from the comfort of your own home.

Let’s Dance with Mel B will launch across Europe for Wii on May 27th.

The complete track list is as follows:
* Pussy Cat Dolls – Don’t Cha
* Rihanna – Disturbia
* Fergie – Quando Quando Quando
* Spice Girls – Wannabe
* Cameo – Word Up
* Spandau Ballet – Gold
* Noelia – Candela
* Holly Valance – Kiss Kiss
* Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank
* 50 Cent – In Da Club (clean version)
* Mousse T – All Night Long
* David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland – Commander
* Pixie Lott – Mama Do
* Just Jack – Starz in their eyes
* Chumbawumba – Tub Thumping
* Mika Love – Today
* Culture Club – Karma Chameleon
* OMD- Enola Gay
* Paulina Rubio – Y sigo aqui
* Rahman Feat Pussycat Dolls – Jai Ho!
* Maroon 5 – This love
* Pixie Lott – Boys and girls
* Ce Ce Peniston – Finally
* Yolanda Be Cool & DCup – We No Speak Americano
* Sarah Vaughan – Peter Gunn (remix)
* Rose Royce – Car Wash
* Gloria Gaynor – I will survive
* Lady Gaga – Poker Face

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *