LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Throws In Six Level Packs And Four Character Packs


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has revealed plans for a LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 season pass, introducing more content to expand on the next LEGO action adventure.

That will contain six level packs in Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 2, Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War, Marvel’s Black Panther, Marvel’s Ant-Man and The Wasp, Cloak and Dagger, and Runaways, as well as four character packs in Agents of Atlas, Champions, Out of Time, and Classic Guardians of the Galaxy.

The events in LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will revolve around the time-travelling super villain Kang the Conqueror’s ultimate quest to take over the universe – stealing numerous cities from across time and space to create Chronopolis.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will release for Nintendo Switch in North America on November 14th, and Europe on November 17th.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Restore Rusted Weapons In The Legend Of Zelda: Breath Of The Wild

Next Post

Don’t Knock Twice Brings Supernatural Horror To Nintendo Switch Next Week

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider