Konami announce Karaoke Revolution Glee: Volume 3

glee sectionals season finale image 99182

As Glee fever continues, Konami have today announced that they are to release Karaoke Revolution Glee: Volume 3 later this year, unveiling a partial song list in the process.

The title is to include the largest lineup of show hits and music performances to date, allowing you to re-live classic scenes from the show. You’ll be able to perform alongside your favourite Glee Club members in songs from episodes such as ‘Britney/Brittany’, ‘Auditions’ and ‘The Rocky Horror Glee Show’.

The partially revealed song list includes the following chart-topping tracks from Glee Season 2:
* Billionaire
* Born This Way
* Firework
* Just The Way You Are (Amazing)
* Last Christmas
* Loser Like Me
* Lucky
* Marry You
* River Deep/Mountain High
* The Time Warp
* Toxic

Karaoke Revolution Glee: Volume 3 will release for Wii and Xbox 360 on November 22nd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *