Ke$ha and Avril Lavigne lead latest Just Dance 2014 DLC


Ubisoft have announced the latest downloadable tracks to become available for Just Dance 2014, with Ke$ha and Avril Lavigne leading the new selection.

There are four new tracks, each priced at $2.99, which are as follows:
* “Die Young” by Ke$ha
* “Just Dance” (alternate choreography) by Lady Gaga ft. Colby O’Donis
* “Timber” by Pitbull ft. Ke$ha
* “Rock N Roll” by Avril Lavigne

These join previously released downloadable content that includes the likes of PSY’s “Gangnam Style,” Lady Gaga’s “Applause,” One Direction’s “One Way or Another,” and “Roar” by Katy Perry which was available for free at launch.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

1 Comment

  1. Awesome song! I really love it. Thanks for the news, let’s wait for the show ‘Just Dance’ 😀


Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.