Justin Bieber’s Sorry In Just Dance 2017 Demo


Ubisoft has released a free Just Dance 2017 demo on the Nintendo eShop for Wii U that will let players challenge themselves with a routine choreographed to Justin Bieber’s “Sorry.”

Alongside this news, three new songs have been added to the track list, in DNCE’s “Cake By The Ocean,” Silentó’s “Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae),” and Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean with “Hips Don’t Lie.”

These tracks join those that were previously announced for the dance sensation, which include:

“Cheap Thrills” – Sia Ft. Sean Paul
“DADDY” – Psy Ft. CL of 2NE1
“Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
“El Tiki” – Maluma
“Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
“PoPiPo” – Hatsune Miku
“RADICAL” – Dyro & Dannic
“September” – Equinox Stars
“Sorry” – Justin Bieber
“What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
“Worth It” – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink

Just Dance 2017 will release for Wii U and Wii in October and on Nintendo NX next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *