Just Dance Kids 2014 gets jiggy with Wii U and Wii


Children across the country will soon be bopping away to One Direction, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato and Ariana Grande, as Ubisoft announce that they are developing Just Dance Kids 2014.

With a 30-strong tracklist, new features include the Dance Director Mode on Wii U which lets one player use the GamePad to choose dance moves to surprise the others whilst they perform, and Parents Corner, with a non-stop shuffle, fitness tracker, and custom playlists alongside which parents can see how many calories their child is burning while dancing.

The tracklist is confirmed to include the following:
* Hit the Lights – Selena Gomez & The Scene
* Give Your Heart A Break – Demi Lovato
* We Go Well Together – Goldheart
* One Thing – One Direction
* Put Your Hearts Up – Ariana Grande
* Make It Shine (Victorious Theme) – Victorious Cast featuring Victoria Justice
* Ready or Not – Bridgit Mendler
* Get Ready to Wiggle – The Wiggles
* The Freeze Game – Yo Gabba Gabba
* 7 8 9
* Day O (The Banana Boat Song)
* Do You Love Me (Now That I Can Dance)
* Fireflies
* Footloose
* Get Down on It
* Hit Me With Your Best Shot
* I Like To Move It
* Magic Carpet Ride
* Problem (Monster Remix)
* Shout
* Fraggle Rock (Opening and Closing Theme)
* The Hustle
* The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room
* Walking On Sunshine

Just Dance Kids 2014 will release for Wii U and Wii across Europe on October 25th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *