Just Dance 2019 Songlist Adds Liam Payne, Britney Spears And Pac-Man

Pac-Man Just Dance 2019 Screenshot

Ubisoft has revealed more chart-topping tracks in the Just Dance 2019 songlist, which will soon see release on Nintendo Switch, Wii U and Wii.

That will let you dance the night away to songs such as “Work Work” from Britney Spears, Liam Payne and J Balvin’s “Familiar,” Camila Cabello’s “Havana,” and, as a quirkier addition, a Pac-Man remix.

The songs that have been revealed in the new Gamescom 2018 trailer, are:

  • “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie Ft. Q-Tip, GoonRock
  • “Familiar” – Liam Payne and J Balvin
  • “Havana” – Camila Cabello
  • “I Feel It Coming” – The Weeknd Ft. Daft Punk
  • “I’m Still Standing” – Top Culture
  • “New World” – Krewella, Yellow Claw Ft. Vava
  • “One Kiss” – Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa
  • “Pac-Man” – Dancing Bros.
  • “Rhythm of the Night” – Ultraclub 90
  • “Sweet Sensation” – Flo Rida
  • “Toy” – Netta
  • “Water Me” – Lizzo
  • “Work Work” – Britney Spears

There are 40 new songs on the disc, and you can access the ever-growing songlist of more than 400 tracks with Just Dance Unlimited – with a one-month trial to be included with Nintendo Switch and Wii U copies of the game.

Just Dance 2019 will release for Nintendo Switch, Wii U and Wii on October 25th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *