Just Dance 2015 announced for Wii U and Wii


With more than 50 million games sold since it first launched, Ubisoft will once again encourage you to get up from your couch in Just Dance 2015.

The combined effort of Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft Reflections, Ubisoft Bucharest and Ubisoft Pune,
the game will sport a new Community Remix feature that allows them to record themselves dancing to songs to share, with the community voting for their favourites. The developers will then remix gameplay, bringing this fan footage into the game for others to dance against.

As to what you’ll be dancing to, more than 40 tracks are drawn from Pharrell Williams, Ellie Goulding, Bonnie Tyler, and Calvin Harris.

The confirmed track list is so far as follows:

* “Burn” by Ellie Goulding
* “Happy” by Pharrell Williams
* “Holding Out for a Hero” by Bonnie Tyler
* “I Love It” by Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX
* “Love Me Again” by John Newman
* “Only You (and You Alone)” by The Platters
* “Problem” by Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea
* “She Looks So Perfect’’ by 5 Seconds of Summer
* “Summer” by Calvin Harris
* “Tetris” by Dancing Bros.
* “The Fox” by Ylvis
* “Walk this Way” by Run DMC & Aerosmith

Just Dance 2015 will release across EMEA territories on October 23rd, on October 24th in the UK, and in October across North America.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *