Scroll to read more

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses – Master Quest concert tour touched down in Japan over the weekend, and while tickets were sold out Nintendo chose to broadcast it live in entirety on NicoNico.

Unavailable to those living outside of Japan, we can at least learn what music was played courtesy of NeoGAF’s L~A. That sees some music return from previous tours, but also the introduction of new music to commemorate Majora’s Mask 3D‘s launch and A Link Between Worlds.

The full set list is below, although those attending the concert tour this year should be wary of spoilers!

Part One
1. The Legend of Zelda: Symphony Overture
2. Gerudo Valley (Ocarina of Time)
3. Boss Battle Medley
4. Majora’s Mask Medley
5. Hyrule Castle & Lorule Castle (A Link Between Worlds)
6. TBC (Ocarina of Time)
7. First Movement: “Ocarina of Time”
8. Second Movement: “The Wind Waker”


Part Two
9. Interlude – Intermezzo: “Great Fairy theme”
10. Ocarina Medley from Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask
11. Third Movement: “Twilight Princess”
12. Fourth Movement: “A Link to the Past”

13. Ballad of the Goddess (Skyward Sword)
14. Dragon Roost Island (Wind Waker)

Encore 2
15. Majora’s Mask Medley 2

Alex Seedhouse

Alex Seedhouse

After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.