Indie World Showcase To Share Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games Tomorrow

Indie World Showcase August 2020 Image

Nintendo has confirmed that the next Indie World Showcase will broadcast tomorrow, promising “roughly 20 minutes of information on indie games coming to Nintendo Switch.”

You can tune in to watch the livestream at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST on Tuesday 18th August 2020.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FATXI0sTJUE
Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
WRC 9 Toyota Yaris Logo

Rally Japan Returns In WRC 9

Next Post
Sports Story Logo

Sports Story Delayed

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider