Indie World Showcase Sharing Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games Tomorrow

Indie World August 2021 Image

Nintendo has confirmed that the next Indie World Showcase will broadcast tomorrow, promising “roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games heading to Nintendo Switch.”

You can tune in to watch the livestream at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST on Wednesday 11th August 2021, with the relevant links on Nintendo of America’s website.

Total
23
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Mania Beat Screenshot

Jet Set Radio’s Beat Joins Super Monkey Ball: Banana Mania

Next Post
OlliOlli World Logo

New OlliOlli World Trailer Showcases Customisation

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider