Indie World Presentation Will Showcase Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games

Indie World Presentation Logo

Nintendo will broadcast an all-new Indie World presentation next week, showcasing upcoming indie games that are coming to Nintendo Switch.

That will be livestreamed at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Monday 19th August, and will present “roughly 23 minutes of information.”

This has been timed to coincide with Gamescom 2019, which will take place at the Koelnmesse in Cologne from Tuesday 20th – Saturday 24th August.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
FUZE4 Nintendo Switch Logo

Learn How To Code With FUZE4 Nintendo Switch On August 30th

Next Post
The Vanishing Of Ethan Carter Logo

The Vanishing Of Ethan Carter Now Available On Nintendo Switch

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider