Indie World Presentation Showcases Upcoming Nintendo Switch Games Tomorrow

Indie World December 2019 Logo

Nintendo will broadcast a new Indie World presentation tomorrow, which will showcase upcoming indie games that are headed to Nintendo Switch.

That will be livestreamed at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CEST on Tuesday 10th December, and will present “roughly 20 minutes of information.”

You will be able to watch the presentation streamed live on YouTube, which we have embedded below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nGhACaJr9I
Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!