Incubus, Queen and Slipknot added to Guitar Hero Live track list


Activision has shared the next songs to join Guitar Hero Live’s track list, revealing that classic tunes from Incubus, Queen and Slipknot will rock out in the franchise revival.

There’s now less than two weeks until launch, with this latest batch of songs having all appeared in previous Guitar Hero iterations. However, players will discover an all-new way to play them courtesy of the new six-button guitar controller.

  • AFI – “Girl’s Not Grey”
  • Audioslave – “Cochise”
  • Disturbed – “Down With The Sickness”
  • Faith No More – “Epic”
  • Incubus – “Drive”
  • Living Colour – “Cult Of Personality”
  • Pat Benatar – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)”
  • Queen – “We Are The Champions”
  • Ratt – “Round and Round”
  • Slipknot – “Before I Forget”
  • Survivor – “Eye of the Tiger”
  • Warrant – “Cherry Pie”

Guitar Hero Live will release on Wii U in North America on October 20th, and in Europe on October 23rd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *