Guitar Hero Live Heads Back To School


Activision has announced that Guitar Hero Live is headed “Back to School,” adding two new GHTV Premium Shows as the new academic year fast approaches.

The first show “Rock the School Bus” is now available, inviting players to ace these tracks:

  • Marcy Playground – Saint Joe On The School Bus
  • The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather
  • Cracker – Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now)

Then, the second show “After School Special” will see release on August 31st.

As well as this, the classic shows listed below will remain on GHTV for another week:

Guitar Hero Classics Vol. 1
  • Blink-182 – Dammit
  • Sublime – Santeria
  • Helmet – Unsung
Guitar Hero Classics Vol. 2
  • 3 Doors Down – Kryptonite
  • Alice in Chains – No Excuses
  • Modest Mouse – Ocean Breathes Salty

Guitar Hero Live is now available on Wii U worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *