Grammy-Nominated Rapper Travis Scott Has Curated The NBA 2K19 Soundtrack

Travis Scott Photo

2K Sports and Visual Concepts have announced that Grammy-nominated rapper Travis Scott has curated the NBA 2K19 soundtrack, news that he had shared on Instagram.

Those that want to listen to the soundtrack in the lead up to the game’s release can now find the playlist on Spotify.

“This is an honour,” Scott explained. “I always like the chance to curate music to fit a lifestyle and 2K is definitely a lifestyle.

The tracklist for the soundtrack includes these songs:

  • “Antidote” – Travis Scott
  • “Big Tymin'” – Nef the Pharoah
  • “Chanel” – Higher Brothers
  • “Cry” – Alison Wonderland
  • “Damage” – PartyNextDoor ft. Halsey
  • “Dark Knight Dummo” – Trippie Red ft. Travis Scott
  • “Driftin” – Bishop Nehru
  • “Dum Surfer” – King Hrule
  • “Finesse (Remix)” – Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B
  • “Hacked My Instagram” – Pierre Bourne
  • “Live on Stage” – Dilated Peoples
  • “Man Now” – G. Herbo
  • “No Security” – Skepta
  • “Really Got It” – Jerreau
  • “Sauce It Up” – Lil Uzi Vert
  • “Sky Walker” – Miguel ft. Travis Scott
  • “Stir Fry” – Migos
  • “The Last of the Real Ones” – Fall Out Boy
  • “The Life” – Angel the God
  • “Zipper” – Brochhampton

The NBA 2K19 Standard Edition (£54.99) will release for Nintendo Switch worldwide on September 11th, with the NBA 2K19 20th Anniversary Edition (£84.99) to be available earlier on September 7th.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.