GameTrailers E3 2013 coverage to include “Nintendo Hour”

reggie-fils-aime

As part of their extensive coverage as the official broadcast partner of the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3), GameTrailers are to host what they describe as being “Nintendo Hour.”

Alongside this, Spike TV host Geoff Keighley also confirmed that Reggie (“my body is ready”) Fils-Aime will also make an appearance, surely to discuss any announcements made during the morning’s Nintendo Direct.

Their schedule is as follows:

Monday 10th June
On-Air and online via Spike TV, GameTrailers.com, GT iOS app, GT Xbox Live app
* Noon ET/9:00am PT – All-Access Microsoft pre-show
* 12:30 ET/9:30am PT – Xbox: A New Generation of Games Revealed Press Conference
* 2pm ET/11am PT – All Access Coverage (Exclusive demos, interviews, debuts, and more)
* 4pm ET/1pm PT – EA Press Conference
* 5pm ET/2pm PT – All Access Coverage (Exclusive demos, interviews, debuts, and more)

Online via GameTrailers.com, GT iOS app, GT Xbox Live app
* 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT – All Access Coverage (Exclusive demos, interviews, debuts, and more)
* 6pm ET/3pm PST – Ubisoft Press Conference
* 7:15pm ET/4:15pm PT – All Access Coverage (Exclusive demos, interviews, debuts, and more)
* 9pm ET/6pm PT – Sony Press Conference

Tuesday 11th June
Online via GameTrailers.com, GT iOS app, GT Xbox Live app
• Noon ET/9:00am PT – All Access Coverage (Exclusive demos, interviews, debuts, and more)
• 1pm ET/11am PT – Nintendo Hour
• 2pm ET/Noon PT – All Access Coverage (Exclusive demos, interviews, debuts, and more)

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.