Further tracks confirmed for Everyone Sing

everyone sing the saturdays

Seven tracks have been announced for Everyone Sing, set to release for Wii in September.

An impressive track list already confirmed to feature the likes of Michael Buble, Jessie J, Nicki Minaj and The Wanted, is further expanded with the following additions:

* Black Kids – I’m Not Going to Teach Your Boyfriend H
* Boyzone – Picture of You
* Example – Kickstarts
* Girls Alound – The Promise
* Kate Nash – Do-Wah-Doo
* Lionel Richie – All Night Long (All Night)
* Marina & the Diamonds – Hollywood

Everyone Sing will release for Wii on September 14th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *