Free Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC arrives at launch


The musical delights of Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call descended upon Europe and North America last week, and, as with the original, it is already being supported by downloadable content.

Already boasting 221 songs, Square Enix have released their first batch of additional songs and characters for players to extend the game’s exhaustive content. Two of these songs, “Battle 2” from Final Fantasy V and Final Fantasy IX’s “Roses of May”, are free until Friday 3rd October to celebrate the game’s launch, so be sure to grab them!

* Final Fantasy V: “Battle 2” [BMS] – Free until October 3rd, normally £0.89
* Final Fantasy V: “Library of Ancients” [FMS] – £0.89
* Final Fantasy VIII: “Shuffle or Boogie” [BMS] – £0.89
* Final Fantasy IX: “Roses of May” [FMS] – Free until October 3rd, normally £0.89
* Final Fantasy X: “Blitz Off!” [BMS] – £0.89
* Final Fantasy X-2: “KUON Memories of Waves and Light” [FMS] – £0.89
* Final Fantasy XI: “Tough Battle #2” [BMS] – £0.89
* Final Fantasy XIII-2: “Crazy Chocobo” [FMS] – £0.89

* Final Fantasy VII: Yuffie – £0.89

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Nintendo Switch Logo

Nintendo Download list: 25th September 2014 (Europe)

Next Post
Nintendo Switch Logo

Teslagrad Review

Related Posts