Free ARMS Global Testpunch Returns This Weekend

arms-global-testpunch-image

Nintendo has announced that those with a Nintendo Switch that haven’t had a chance to check out their brawler ARMS can do so for free this weekend.

That will see the ARMS Global Testpunch make a return, running between 8am PT (4pm BST) on Friday 25th August until 2pm PT (9pm BST) on Sunday 27th August.

To participate all that you need to do is download the free ARMS Global Testpunch from the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch, and, once it starts, you can take on other players in online multiplayer matches.

ARMS is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.