Fire Emblem Warriors Charges Toward Nintendo Switch

fire-emblem-warriors-teaser-image

After their success with Hyrule Warriors and Hyrule Warriors Legends, Nintendo has teamed up with Koei Tecmo Games to produce Fire Emblem Warriors.

With Team Ninja and Omega Force hard at work on development, we will learn more about the title in a dedicated Fire Emblem Direct next week.

That will take place at 2pm PST (5pm EST / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET) on Wednesday 18th January, but it is unclear as to how long the presentation will last.

Fire Emblem Warriors will release exclusively on Nintendo Switch in 2017.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.