Fire Emblem Direct Announced For January 18th

Nintendo of America has announced that a Fire Emblem Direct will air next week, which promises to share more details on Nintendo Switch exclusive Fire Emblem Warriors.

This will take place at 2pm PST (5pm EST / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET) on Wednesday 18th January, but it is unclear as to how long the presentation will last.

“Last night if you were tuned into the stream coming from Japan, you saw a teeny tiny teaser of Fire Emblem Warriors,” the team shared on Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch. “It’s an ode to Fire Emblem Fans, and we are actually going to be showcasing a Fire Emblem Direct next week for you guys.”

Nintendo and DeNA also have a Fire Emblem mobile game in development which still remains a mystery. We wouldn’t be surprised if they took the opportunity to reveal that to the world next week, too.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.