Electronic Arts and Ubisoft schedule E3 2014 press conferences

ubisoft-e3-2012

We may not know whether the Wii U or 3DS factor into their future plans, but Electronic Arts and Ubisoft have now dated their E3 2014 press conferences.

Electronic Arts will hold theirs on Monday 9th June at 9pm GMT (1pm PT), with Ubisoft’s annual E3 Media Briefing taking place a few hours later at 11pm GMT (3pm PT).

Monday is, traditionally, the day when Microsoft and Sony also take to the stage, although neither have yet shared their plans for this year’s event.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.