EA’s Summer Showcase today to share Wii U title information

EA’s Summer Showcase is set to take place later today, in which the publisher has confirmed that they will detail more information in regards to their software commitment to Wii U.

Alongside this, they will share news and live demos of forthcoming releases including Medal of Honor Warfighter, Battlefield 3: Armored Kill, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, FIFA 13, and Madden 13, amongst others.

EA will provide a live stream of the event, which is due to kick off at 9pm BST / 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Ex-Nintendo president Hiroshi Yamauchi’s wife passes away

Next Post

Majesco announce tracks for Zumba Fitness Core

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider