EA’s Summer Showcase today to share Wii U title information

EA’s Summer Showcase is set to take place later today, in which the publisher has confirmed that they will detail more information in regards to their software commitment to Wii U.

Alongside this, they will share news and live demos of forthcoming releases including Medal of Honor Warfighter, Battlefield 3: Armored Kill, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, FIFA 13, and Madden 13, amongst others.

EA will provide a live stream of the event, which is due to kick off at 9pm BST / 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.