EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview to broadcast on June 9th

battlefield-4

Electronic Arts have confirmed that they will once again host their annual presentation at E3 2014, this year to be held on June 9th and to be named ‘EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview.’

To be broadcast live on Spike TV and online, and will be hosted by chief executive officer Andrew Wilson and will last an hour, starting at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST (Phew!).

It will take place at the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, where the publisher promises to show “never-before-seen content from EA’s upcoming games as well as sneak peeks at new projects and intellectual properties currently in development.”

As to whether either the Wii U or 3DS will yet factor into their plans is unclear, especially after the lack of support so far.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.