E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Confirmed For June 15th

E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Logo

Nintendo has confirmed that it will host its “all-virtual E3 2021 activity” on Tuesday 15th June 2021.

That will start with a Nintendo Direct presentation at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, which will be packed with “roughly 40 minutes of information exclusively on Nintendo Switch games, mostly releasing in 2021.”

Straight after the Nintendo Direct, Nintendo Treehouse: Live will be back “for roughly three hours of deep dives on gameplay for a handful of Nintendo Switch games.”

You will be able to watch the Nintendo Direct in your local language, however Nintendo Treehouse: Live will only be available in English.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem Logo

The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem Out On Nintendo Switch This September

Next Post
Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures Logo

Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures Out On Nintendo Switch This Halloween

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider