DuckTales Remastered soundtrack set for April 29th release

Nintendo Switch Logo

Capcom have confirmed that they will shortly release the DuckTales Remastered soundtrack through Amazon’s MP3 store on April 29th.

The 47-track, 90-minute digital download will encompass both Jake Kaufman’s remixes and the 8-bit originals, with the full tracklist confirmed to be as follows:

1. Title Theme – Jake Kaufman
2. Trouble in Duckburg – Jake Kaufman
3. Money Bin – Jake Kaufman
4. Quack-a-rooney – Jake Kaufman
5. Scrooge’s Office – Jake Kaufman
6. I’ll Be a Roast Duck – Jake Kaufman
7. The Amazon – Jake Kaufman
8. Transylvania – Jake Kaufman
9. Well Bless Me Bagpipes – Jake Kaufman
10. African Mines – Jake Kaufman
11. The Himalayas – Jake Kaufman
12. The Moon – Jake Kaufman
13. I’ve Got a Bad Feeling About This – Jake Kaufman
14. Boss Battle – Jake Kaufman
15. Mount Vesuvius – Jake Kaufman
16. Dracula Duck – Jake Kaufman
17. The Dime Chase – Jake Kaufman
18. Game Over – Jake Kaufman
19. Gyro’s Hidden Stage – Jake Kaufman
20. Or Rewrite History – Jake Kaufman
21. Death – Jake Kaufman
22. Stage Complete – Jake Kaufman
23. Magic Coin – Jake Kaufman
24. The Richest Duck in the World – Jake Kaufman
25. DuckTales Theme and Credit Medley – Jake Kaufman
26. The Moon (Piano Arrangement) – Jake Kaufman
27. Title Theme (8-bit Version) Capcom
28. Trouble in Duckburg (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
29. Money Bin (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
30. Quack-a-rooney (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
31. Scrooge’s Office (8-bit Version) Capcom
32. The Amazon (8-bit Version) Capcom
33. Transylvania (8-bit Version) Capcom
34. Well Bless Me Bagpipes (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
35. African Mines (8-bit Version) Capcom
36. The Himalayas (8-bit Version) Capcom
37. The Moon (8-bit Version) Capcom
38. I’ve Got a Bad Feeling About This (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
39. Boss Battle (8-bit Version) Capcom
40. Mount Vesuvius (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
41. The Dime Chase (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
42. Game Over (8-bit Version) Capcom
43. Gyro’s Hidden Stage (8-bit Version) Capcom
44. Or Rewrite History (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman
45. Stage Complete (8-bit Version) Capcom
46. Magic Coin (8-bit Version) Capcom
47. The Richest Duck in the World (8-bit Version) Jake Kaufman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

Toys R Us to celebrate Skylanders Day on April 23rd

Next Post

Nintendo’s undisclosed “small video player” certified in Korea

Related Posts