Disney Infinity Toy Box TV Live Edition taking place on Twitch today

disney-infinity-toy-box-tv-star-wars

If you’re interested in learning more about Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition, then be sure to tune into Twitch today to catch the Disney Infinity Toy Box TV Live Edition.

Taking place at 11am PST (7pm BST / 8pm CEST), Disney Infinity’s vice president of production John Vignocchi and community manager Allison Petrek will be answering as many questions as they can about the threequel has in store for us all.

Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition releases on Wii U later this year and introduces the Star Wars universe for the first time, as well as expanding on playable Disney and Marvel characters.

Watch live video from Disney on www.twitch.tv

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.