Darksiders II Original Soundtrack available to pre-order

Darksiders2 Coverart

Sumthing Else Music Works have announced that the original soundtrack for Darksiders II will be available on August 14th.

The two-disc soundtrack, which features music composed by BAFTA award-winner Jesper Kyd, will be available physically through Amazon and Sumthing Else Music Works, or digitally from Sumthing Digital, Amazon MP3, iTunes and other digital music sites.

Kyd is renowned for his iconic musical scores in the Assassin’s Creed and Hitman series, and has crafted an emotionally dynamic score that combines dark ethereal themes and melodic fantasy.

The full track listing is as follows:

CD 1
01. The Makers Theme
02. Into Eternity
03. Makers in the Outlands
04. Story of the Makers
05. The Corruption
06. The Makers Overworld
07. The Makers Fight Back
08. The Floating City
09. Crystal Spire
10. Trouble in Eden
11. Stains of Heresy
12. The Abyssal Plains
13. The Rod of Arafel
14. The Crowfather

CD 2
01. The Dead Plains
02. The Plains Await
03. Supernatural Desert
04. The Eternal Throne
05. City of the Dead
06. The Crypt
07. Death Brings Hope
08. Plains of Death
09. Demon Realm
10. Into the Shadows
11. Lord of the Black Stone
12. Dead Plains Reprise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *