Countdown begins for Super Smash Bros. character reveal on July 14th

super-smash-bros-3ds

With Pac-Man, Palutena and Mii Fighter having been revealed for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U & 3DS at E3 2014, we’re left wondering how many other characters Nintendo have hidden up their sleeves.

We’re soon set to discover another, with the company having placed a countdown timer on the official Super Smash Bros. website ticking toward a reveal on Monday 14th July. That countdown will conclude at 12am AEST, 7am PDT, 3pm BST, or 4pm CEST, and we’re already eager to see what Nintendo have to share – especially considering they haven’t made reveals in such way with previous characters.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.