Claim a free Wii U title with the Mario Kart 8 Bonus Game Promotion

If you need any more encouragement to purchase the game at launch, Nintendo have detailed their Mario Kart 8 Bonus Game Promotion.

This will reward those who buy the game either at retail or through the Nintendo eShop with a free download code for one of 10 selected Wii U titles, players required to register their Mario Kart 8 Club Nintendo PIN code between 9am BST (10am CEST) on 30th May – 10.59pm BST (11.59pm CEST) on 31st July 2014.

You will then have until 10.59pm BST (11.59pm CEST) on 31st August 2014 to select your chosen game. Club Nintendo members below the age of 12 won’t be able to request a download code for games that are rated 12 and above.

The 10 Wii U games featuring in the Mario Kart 8 Bonus Game Promotion are:
– Game & Wario
– Mario & Sonic at the Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games
– Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate
– New Super Mario Bros. U
– Nintendo Land
– Pikmin 3
– Sonic Lost World
– The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD
– The Wonderful 101
– Wii Party U

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.