Connect with us
Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge Key Art


Castlevania Anniversary Collection Coming To Nintendo Switch On May 16th

Konami has revealed the complete lineup for the Castlevania Anniversary Collection, which has eight games from the action-adventure gothic horror series.

This has seen developer M2 work hard to adapt these classics for modern gaming systems, which will include Castlevania (1986), Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest (1987), Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse (1989), Castlevania The Adventure (1989), Kid Dracula (1990), Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge (1991), Super Castlevania IV (1991), and Castlevania Bloodlines (1994).

Previously unreleased outside of Japan, this marks the first time that the cute and quirky spin-off Kid Dracula (or Boku Dracula-kun) has received an official English release.

The Castlevania Anniversary Collection also comes with Bonus Book extras, such as an interview with Castlevania animated series producer Adi Shankar and a comprehensive history of Castlevania’s beginnings.

Castlevania Anniversary Collection will release on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on May 16th, priced at £15.99 ($19.99).

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us

Manage Cookie Settings