Bravely Default tracks join Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call


‘Twas the night before Christmas, when all through the house not a creature was stirring, not even a mouse. Well, except for anyone playing Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call.

Christmas Eve will see Square Enix release new downloadable content for the rhythm-action game, allowing players to tap and swipe their way along to Bravely Default tracks. These will be priced at £0.89 (€0.99), and joined by the Second Performance – more tracks from the Final Fantasy series, Chrono Trigger, Secret of Mana and Romancing SaGa.

The rundown of new tracks available from 24th December 2014 are as follows:

* Bravely Default: “Evil Wings” (BMS)
* Bravely Default: “He of the Name” (BMS)
* Bravely Default: “Horizon of Light and Shadow” (FMS)
* Bravely Default: “The Serpent That Devours the Horizon” (BMS)
* Final Fantasy XIV: “Hard to Miss” (BMS)
* Final Fantasy XIV: “Ultima” (BMS)
* Final Fantasy Type-0: “Zero” (BMS)
* Romancing SaGa – Minstrel Song: “Ardent Rhythm” (BMS)
* Romancing SaGa 2: “Title Screen” (FMS)
* SaGa Frontier: “Battle #4” (BMS)
* Secret of Mana: “Meridian Dance” (BMS)
* Chrono Trigger: “Chrono Trigger” (BMS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *