Bluefin Depot stage added to Splatoon’s map rotation

bluefin-depot-splatoon

Splatoon’s map rotation continues to steadily expand, with Nintendo announcing that the Bluefin Depot stage will shortly become available.

This continues Nintendo’s promise that the Wii U exclusive would be treated to new content “every few weeks,” having already added L-3 Nozzlenose and Custom E-litre 3K weapons only a matter of days ago.

As with other rollouts, Bluefin Depot should be live at 7pm PT today, Friday 19th June. Which, for others around the world will be at 3am BST / 4am CEST / 12pm AEST on Saturday 20th June.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.