Animal Crossing Mobile Nintendo Direct Presentation Airs This Week

animal-crossing-new-leaf-main-image

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct will air this week, in which the company will showcase their Animal Crossing mobile game for the first time.

The pre-recorded presentation will broadcast on Wednesday 25th October at 7am BST / 8am CEST / 12pm JST (or 8pm PT / 11pm ET on Tuesday 24th October), with the company adding that it will not include any information relating to plans for the series on Nintendo Switch or Nintendo 3DS.

And, beyond that, Nintendo will not share any information about any other smartphone applications that they have in development.

“Tune in for a roughly 15-minute Animal Crossing Mobile Direct video presentation focused exclusively on the upcoming Animal Crossing mobile title,” Nintendo explains. “There will be no updates on any other topics including other mobile, Nintendo Switch or Nintendo 3DS software.”

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.