Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Broadcasts On Friday 15th October

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Logo

Nintendo has announced that an Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct will broadcast next week.

This will broadcast on Friday 15th October at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, and will deliver “roughly 20 minutes of information about the content coming to Animal Crossing: New Horizons in November.”

In Animal Crossing: New Horizons, players set out on the ultra-exclusive Nook Inc. Deserted Island Getaway Package.

This promises you the chance to enjoy a peaceful existence full of creativity, charm and the freedom to roll up your sleeves and make your new life whatever you want it to be.

That will see you collect resources so that you can craft everything from creature comforts to handy tools, working to set up a homestead that can be freely decorated – both inside and out.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
4
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Metroid Dread Screenshot

Metroid Story Recap Video Covers The Series’ History

Next Post
Red Nintendo Switch Joy-Con Photo

Nintendo: Joy-Con Analog-Sticks “Have Continuously Been Improved Since Launch”

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider