Angry Birds Trilogy catapults to Wii U in August

We learned earlier in the year that there were plans to release the Angry Birds Trilogy across Wii and Wii U, and today has brought news of a release date.

Set to include the original Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons and Angry Birds Rio, the edition also delivers new content, levels and features. In total there are over 700 levels, which is estimated to take players more than 150 hours to tackle – good luck!

Angry Birds Trilogy will land on Wii and Wii U across North America on August 13th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Namco Bandai make Japan Expo 2013 preparations

Next Post

Nintendo bring Wii U Tour to Chicago

Related Posts