Amnesia: Collection Now Available On Nintendo Switch

Amnesia: Collection Logo

Frictional Games has released Amnesia: Collection as a shadow drop on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch.

This first-person survival horror collection includes Amnesia: The Dark Descent and its expansion Amnesia: Justine, along with Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs.

Amnesia: The Dark Descent Story Overview

Amnesia: The Dark Descent puts you in the shoes of Daniel as he wakes up in a desolate castle, barely remembering anything about his past. Exploring the eerie pathways, you must also take part of Daniel’s troubled memories.

The horror does not only come from the outside, but from the inside as well. A disturbing odyssey into the dark corners of the human mind awaits. A sound of dragging feet? Or is your mind playing tricks on you?

Amnesia: Justine Story Overview

Justine tells an unforgiving story of altruism and egoism, deciding between life and death. You can save everyone, but be careful: one wrong move, and it’s your life that’s on the line.

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Story Overview

The year is 1899. Wealthy industrialist Oswald Mandus awakes in his bed, wracked with fever and haunted by dreams of a dark and hellish engine.

Tortured by visions of a disastrous expedition to Mexico, broken on the failing dreams of an industrial utopia, wracked with guilt and tropical disease, he wakes into a nightmare.

The house is silent, the ground beneath him shaking at the will of some infernal machine: all he knows is that his children are in grave peril, and it is up to him to save them.

Amnesia: Collection is now available on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide priced at £25.20 ($29.99).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *