Acoustic Fall Out Boy Songs Added To Guitar Hero Live


Activision continue to expand on Guitar Hero Live‘s playable live performances, adding three songs that Fall Out Boy recently performed at KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015.

The pop punk band sang and strummed their way through tracks on their latest album, American Beauty/American Psycho, which can be played in GHTV along with a new Premium Show called Pop Power!

The new additions to Guitar Hero Live are as follows:

Fall Out Boy Live from KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas 2015

  • Fall Out Boy – Irresistible (Live)
  • Fall Out Boy – Centuries (Live)
  • Fall Out Boy – Uma Thurman (Live)

Pop Power!

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – She Looks so Perfect
  • Sheppard – Geronimo
  • Sky Ferreira – You’re Not the One

Guitar Hero Live is now available for Wii U worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *