A Wild Pokémon Direct Appears This Thursday!

Pokémon Direct January 2020 Logo

Nintendo and The Pokémon Company have announced that a Pokémon Direct presentation has been scheduled for Thursday this week.

The presentation will last “for roughly 20 minutes” and is to broadcast at 6.30am PT / 9.30am ET / 2.30pm GMT / 3.30pm CET on Thursday 9th January.

The Pokémon Direct promises to share “new Pokémon information,” which we can speculate will relate to the recent Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield, the upcoming mobile apps Pokémon HOME and Pokémon Sleep, and other surprises.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!