45-Minute Nintendo Direct Broadcasts This Wednesday

Nintendo Direct 2017 Logo

The next Nintendo Direct presentation will happen this week, that will highlight what’s heading to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS in the coming months.

The presentation will provide “nearly 45 minutes of information mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey.”

It will be broadcast on Wednesday 13th September at 11pm BST (3pm PT / 6pm ET / 12am CEST on Thursday 14th September), and can be caught on the usual channels such as Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

The Splatoon 2 Direct was the last presentation that Nintendo broadcast, aside from the recent Nindies Showcase Summer 2017. It had, unsurprisingly, squarely focused on presenting an in-depth look at the Nintendo Switch exclusive ink-based shooter.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.