40-Minute Nintendo Direct Confirmed To Broadcast Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct September 2019 Logo

The rumor was true! Nintendo has announced that the next Nintendo Direct presentation will broadcast tomorrow.

That presentation is scheduled to air at 3pm PT / 6pm ET tomorrow, Wednesday 4th September, which, for those in Europe, is at 11pm BST (12am CEST on Thursday 5th September).

You can expect the Nintendo Direct to share “roughly 40 minutes of information focused on 2019 Nintendo Switch games, including Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield and Luigi’s Mansion 3.”

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Torchlight II Key Art

Torchlight II Now Available On Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Astral Chain Screenshot

Top 15 Nintendo Switch Games Downloaded In August 2019

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider