10-Minute Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Will Broadcast Today

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Logo

Nintendo has announced that the first Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will broadcast today, Monday 20th July.

This presentation will start at 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, and, to keep expectations in check, is a new series that is focused on games from the company’s development and publishing partners.

That will see the Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase “share a few updates on a small group of previously announced Nintendo Switch games,” with the presentation confirmed to last around 10 minutes.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!